Follow Like Share

Upcoming Dates

Facebook Live Acoustic Cozy Couch Concert

 —  —

Join Laura for a Cozy Couch Concert ! ! A forty-minute free acoustic show via Facebook Live.

Invite your friends so the house will be packed, Virtually :) :) !!

Friday April 17: 6pm pacific / 7pm mountain / 8pm central / 9pm eastern

Email Laura your song requests !! Laura@laurabermanmusic.com

Free show but Tips are welcome ! http://www.paypal.me/laurabermanmusic http://www.venmo.com/laurabbenelli

Sign up for Email updates

Sign up for Email updates