Sabbath Queen : music and prayer-filled gathering

 — (UTC-12) — (UTC-12)

Sabbath Queen : music, prayer, musings and togetherness to usher in Shabbat and the weekend ! 4pm pacific / 5pm mtn / 6pm central / 7pm eastern on Facebook Live ! http://www.facebook.com/laurabermanmusic